Home > Who We Are > Our Management

Our Management

Our management team has extensive experience, providing the collective depth and business knowledge to execute strategies and guide to achieve our goals.

Privacy policy | Terms & conditions
© Copyright 2016 Saka Energi. All Rights Reserved
Board of Commissioner

Susilo Siswoutomo
President Commissioner

Said Reza Pahlevy

Dilo Seno Widagdo
Board of Director

Tumbur Parlindungan
President Director

Devi Pradnya Paramita
Finance Director